play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

At EDGBASTON SELECT we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Perfect service.

    By Mat A on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and personal approach. Customer service which many dealers lost years ago. Pride and passion clearly flows through this business and the cars sold through it. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Best experience ever!

    By Baris S on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This place is amazing, Julian does his job very well. I'm happy to get my new car, he helped me to sort out things easily. I recommend his services to anyone.


  • 5

    high standard 5 star professional service

    By Carl R on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service , nothing was to much trouble, friendly approachable owner . The owner insisted the vehicle was detailed before released , looked amazing, 5 star service will definitely return for further purchases


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Experience & Service

    By Alan E on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a competitively priced vehicle from Edgbaston Select Ltd and it was a genuine pleasure to deal with them. Vehicle was as described, nothing was too much trouble and the level of customer service was second to none, which for those who have purchased vehicles before from other companies etc will know this is a rarity. I would have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jeff G on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i have had an outstanding service from edgbaston vehicles. The owner has gone above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer even to the extent of flowers and a bottle of bubbly to share with my wife tonight after i return home with my oustanding new motor. 1st class service and nothing was too much.


  • 5

    Simply the best.

    By Paul C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this was the best experience I had with a car dealer who made you feel relaxed during purchasing the car, and having it delivered, thank you I will be back. Well done .


  • 5

    Delivery of car

    By Andrew G on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and delivered on time immaculate, delivery driver superb


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Itay T on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was great, even with all the Covid challenges, communication was straightforward and easy. Thanks again!


  • 5

    The car is amazing 😉

    By Martin C on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying the vehicle from viewing to handover was faultless . The car was presented in showroom condition throughout. The owner is an excellent guy to deal with 💥💥💥💥💥


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Rob H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Julian is a polite, professional car dealer who, from the start did not put any pressure on us to buy the car. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


‹ Prev Next ›