play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

At EDGBASTON SELECT we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air in the industry

    By Rich B on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that we have bought from Edgbaston Select in the past two months. We gave a very precise specification for a car that we wanted as well as our ideal budget. He sourced the right car, confirmed the price and then made the purchase on our behalf once we had given him the go ahead. He made clear the prep that the car needed and his communication at every stage was excellent. Not only was the car available for pickup on the date we requested, but to save time he also arranged for a dash cam and additional immobiliser to be professionally installed for us. He taxed the car to save additional admin on pickup and it came with a full tank of fuel. The handover with my wife was exceptionally thorough as well as COVID safe and gave her complete confidence as she drove home. We would heartily recommend buying a car either from stock or asking Julian to source a car to anyone. This really is a different and very refreshing way of doing business. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jonathan S on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Julian is an enthusiast with a great selection of quality cars and I am very happy with mine. He went the extra mile, paying attention to small details to ensure I had the best possible customer experience. There were a couple of unforeseen hiccups (out of both our control) and Julian worked hard to ensure everything still went smoothly. Good work 👍🏻


  • 5

    Lee and Siobhan

    By Lee M on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish, Julian is a great guy to deal with, very helpful and friendly. Car was exactly as advertised. Delivered to the door immaculately. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Andrew S on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service could not have been better in any way. I would recommend Edgbaston Select Ltd unreservedly. I have never had a better car buying experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommended

    By Richard B on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience buying a car from Edgbaston Select. We were sent detailed walk around videos of the outside of the car, plus several detailed internal videos. This made it easy to decide to buy the car without physically seeing it, the perfect way to sell cars in the current climate. We were kept updated at every stage of the car being prepared ready for pick up. When we arrived to collect the car, it was superbly presented with a very professional and thorough handover. We were so impressed that my wife asked for help sourcing her next car, given the expertise and professionalism we had seen. Thoroughly recommended, a breath of fresh air in the industry.


  • 5

    Great M2 Competion from Edgbaston Select

    By James K on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Julian was great to deal with and has an excellent range of cars, Highly recomended


  • 5

    Merry Xmas!

    By Alistair C on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Edgbastons have an excellent selection of spotlessly presented and well priced, superb cars. The owner, Julian, made the experience of buying my first Ferrari (FF) an experience to remember. Julian sourced the car for me specially and found the perfect spec car. Collection was a 30+ year boyhood dream come true, he even entertained my 4yr old daughter (who loves the “horsey car” too) with a game of chase whilst I gormlessly stared at the car. A genuinely refreshing approach to car sales and highly recommended. What Julian won’t have realised at the time, is that when I drop in to conversation on Dec 25th that the car cost more than her house, the picture of my mother in laws face will also make my Xmas. 🎄


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Perfect service.

    By Mat A on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and personal approach. Customer service which many dealers lost years ago. Pride and passion clearly flows through this business and the cars sold through it. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Best experience ever!

    By Baris S on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This place is amazing, Julian does his job very well. I'm happy to get my new car, he helped me to sort out things easily. I recommend his services to anyone.


  • 5

    high standard 5 star professional service

    By Carl R on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service , nothing was to much trouble, friendly approachable owner . The owner insisted the vehicle was detailed before released , looked amazing, 5 star service will definitely return for further purchases


‹ Prev Next ›