play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

At EDGBASTON SELECT we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good car buying experience

    By Brendan D on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Edgbaston select was a pleasure to deal with, did all the paperwork efficiently and delivered the car when he said he would.


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience!!

    By Daniel H on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Julian was amazing throughout the whole process of buying my C63, the car was exactly as described and I couldn't be happier. I would strongly recommend Edgbaston select and look forward to dealing with Julian again in the future.


  • 5

    Julian deserves 6 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Justin P on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From our first conversation Julian was helpful, engaging, and guided us to the right car. Without doubt he could have simply gone for the easy option and had us spending far more, but it was evident his goal was to see us in the right car, and get us the best available at the best price. I’ve bought so many cars over the years, from the most desirable luxury brands, and yet today I was happier with our purchase than any car before, because I really felt Julian was focussed on what was right for us, rather than what made him more money. There was no up sell, it was 100% ‘right sell’ to get us the right car! Would I buy again from Edgbaston Select? I’ve already started thinking about the next car, and have messaged Julian some ideas. When you get a really great service you question why more companies can’t be like Julian.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend buying from here

    By Ian S on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful and went above and beyond with the car I bought.


  • 5

    AMAZING!!! Charlotte & Sam -Audi

    By Charlotte N on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can't put into words how easy and welcoming Julian was to myself and my husband. We got our car today and I'm in love with it not just the car but our experience too. If I could give more stars I certainly would. So happy with everything and will definitely be back😁


  • 5

    As professional as you’ll ever find

    By Tim E on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless throughout. The virtual car viewing, part exchange, delivery and aftercare (completion of paperwork and resolution of queries) were all easy, transparent and efficient. Importantly I felt no undue pressure to buy, even during the trial period. The car was delivered in immaculate condition and has been exactly as described. I can’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Amazing experience buying my first car

    By Charlotte C on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying your first car is always a bit daunting, never mind it being during a global pandemic! Every step of the way I felt reassured by Julian and even upon pickup, I knew I was buying the right car for me. 100% recommend to anyone who is looking to get a new car - unbelievable service and such a genuine guy.


  • 5

    Buying a Range Rover

    By Richard N on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience buying a car for my wife from Julian, his attention to detail in our video viewing gave great piece of mind despite us not being able to visit his showroom. The car was delivered exactly as expected and the car is everybit as good as he had described. His help with having the imobiliser system was much appreciated on a prestige car. I would use Edgebaston Select again and hope to instruct Julian to source me a replacement for my own car later this year. Nice touches from Julian on delivery, even playing my wifes favourite music when he arrived.


  • 5

    The best UK car dealer by far.

    By Paul T on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quite honestly the best experience to buy a car from Edgbaston Select Limited. I dealt with Julian who is the nicest guy on the planet. He gave me his honest opinion of the car as in these times of Covid, I had not had the chance to go into the garage to view the car. The car arrived and it is the best car I have ever bought. Superb quality as assured by Julian. If you need a good quality car do not hesitate to contact this guy. If he has not got the car you want he will find one for you. The best UK car dealer by far.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air in the industry

    By Rich B on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that we have bought from Edgbaston Select in the past two months. We gave a very precise specification for a car that we wanted as well as our ideal budget. He sourced the right car, confirmed the price and then made the purchase on our behalf once we had given him the go ahead. He made clear the prep that the car needed and his communication at every stage was excellent. Not only was the car available for pickup on the date we requested, but to save time he also arranged for a dash cam and additional immobiliser to be professionally installed for us. He taxed the car to save additional admin on pickup and it came with a full tank of fuel. The handover with my wife was exceptionally thorough as well as COVID safe and gave her complete confidence as she drove home. We would heartily recommend buying a car either from stock or asking Julian to source a car to anyone. This really is a different and very refreshing way of doing business. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›