play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

At EDGBASTON SELECT we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air in todays market

    By Mike W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we came across Edgebaston Select Ltd the speed of service was amazing and it was a pleasure to do business with the Management. They come fully recommended from us


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly service.

    By Shamim J on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real gentleman, the whole service was excellent. The owner really looked after us, my husband and I went to look at the car a few times and took it on a test drive and the owner was always friendly And helpful. It’s a small business and we really appreciated the personal touch. I would really recommend Edgbaston Select if you’re looking for a reliable friendly service. We are really happy with our car and it’s an added bonus to have 12 months Warranty Wise cover as standard with all their cars. Thank you


  • 5

    Edgbaston Select - Simply The Best

    By Andy S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    In the many years I've been driving I've encountered great, good, poor and disastrous experiences when buying cars. The level of service that I received and the impeccable preparation of my new car has been astonishing. Nothing was too much trouble and their enthusiasm and expert knowledge will lead me back to them when I need a change of vehicle. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a quality high end vehicle to look no further than Edgbaston Select. They really are the best,


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Daran C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy procedure ,very helpful, quick and couldn't ask for more .


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ryan R on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company and easy transaction, I part exchanged my car which was done in a swift manner.


  • 5

    All round excellent

    By Richard K on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Julian really went beyond what is expected. Normally buying a car can be a bit of a hassle, with Julian is was entirely painless. I will certainly go to him again.


  • 5

    Fantastic person to deal with

    By Reeta M on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely person. Brilliant customer service. Will definitely go back again.


  • 5

    Great Service from a great motor dealer.

    By Nik C on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic open and honest approach to selling prestige motor vehicles. A real refreshing experience different from the norm. Have been recommending Edgbaston Select to others already. Great appointment only showroom with a relaxed but professional atmosphere. Happy with the cost of my new car and the PX received. Aftercare / documentation exchange all very smooth and without a hitch. Well done.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Experience - exceeds 5 star

    By Kath B on 28 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Julian makes the car buying process so easy. He provides excellent customer service - even taking the time to deliver my car to North Wales for me to save me a return journey. Totally happy with my new car and would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Top class experience

    By Ben O on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience dealing with Julian, he really couldn't do enough for me and the service is top class. The car was viewed in a great showroom and it didn't take long to know the quality of cars on sale where fantastic. Would definitely recommending this company