play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

At EDGBASTON SELECT we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Experience & Service

    By Alan E on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a competitively priced vehicle from Edgbaston Select Ltd and it was a genuine pleasure to deal with them. Vehicle was as described, nothing was too much trouble and the level of customer service was second to none, which for those who have purchased vehicles before from other companies etc will know this is a rarity. I would have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jeff G on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i have had an outstanding service from edgbaston vehicles. The owner has gone above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer even to the extent of flowers and a bottle of bubbly to share with my wife tonight after i return home with my oustanding new motor. 1st class service and nothing was too much.


  • 5

    Simply the best.

    By Paul C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this was the best experience I had with a car dealer who made you feel relaxed during purchasing the car, and having it delivered, thank you I will be back. Well done .


  • 5

    Delivery of car

    By Andrew G on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and delivered on time immaculate, delivery driver superb


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Itay T on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was great, even with all the Covid challenges, communication was straightforward and easy. Thanks again!


  • 5

    The car is amazing 😉

    By Martin C on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying the vehicle from viewing to handover was faultless . The car was presented in showroom condition throughout. The owner is an excellent guy to deal with 💥💥💥💥💥


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Rob H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Julian is a polite, professional car dealer who, from the start did not put any pressure on us to buy the car. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air in todays market

    By Mike W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we came across Edgebaston Select Ltd the speed of service was amazing and it was a pleasure to do business with the Management. They come fully recommended from us


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly service.

    By Shamim J on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real gentleman, the whole service was excellent. The owner really looked after us, my husband and I went to look at the car a few times and took it on a test drive and the owner was always friendly And helpful. It’s a small business and we really appreciated the personal touch. I would really recommend Edgbaston Select if you’re looking for a reliable friendly service. We are really happy with our car and it’s an added bonus to have 12 months Warranty Wise cover as standard with all their cars. Thank you


  • 5

    Edgbaston Select - Simply The Best

    By Andy S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    In the many years I've been driving I've encountered great, good, poor and disastrous experiences when buying cars. The level of service that I received and the impeccable preparation of my new car has been astonishing. Nothing was too much trouble and their enthusiasm and expert knowledge will lead me back to them when I need a change of vehicle. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a quality high end vehicle to look no further than Edgbaston Select. They really are the best,