play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

At EDGBASTON SELECT we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED

EDGBASTON SELECT LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Itay T on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was great, even with all the Covid challenges, communication was straightforward and easy. Thanks again!


  • 5

    The car is amazing 😉

    By Martin C on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying the vehicle from viewing to handover was faultless . The car was presented in showroom condition throughout. The owner is an excellent guy to deal with 💥💥💥💥💥


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Rob H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Julian is a polite, professional car dealer who, from the start did not put any pressure on us to buy the car. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air in todays market

    By Mike W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we came across Edgebaston Select Ltd the speed of service was amazing and it was a pleasure to do business with the Management. They come fully recommended from us


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly service.

    By Shamim J on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real gentleman, the whole service was excellent. The owner really looked after us, my husband and I went to look at the car a few times and took it on a test drive and the owner was always friendly And helpful. It’s a small business and we really appreciated the personal touch. I would really recommend Edgbaston Select if you’re looking for a reliable friendly service. We are really happy with our car and it’s an added bonus to have 12 months Warranty Wise cover as standard with all their cars. Thank you


  • 5

    Edgbaston Select - Simply The Best

    By Andy S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    In the many years I've been driving I've encountered great, good, poor and disastrous experiences when buying cars. The level of service that I received and the impeccable preparation of my new car has been astonishing. Nothing was too much trouble and their enthusiasm and expert knowledge will lead me back to them when I need a change of vehicle. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a quality high end vehicle to look no further than Edgbaston Select. They really are the best,


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Daran C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy procedure ,very helpful, quick and couldn't ask for more .


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ryan R on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company and easy transaction, I part exchanged my car which was done in a swift manner.


  • 5

    All round excellent

    By Richard K on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Julian really went beyond what is expected. Normally buying a car can be a bit of a hassle, with Julian is was entirely painless. I will certainly go to him again.


  • 5

    Fantastic person to deal with

    By Reeta M on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely person. Brilliant customer service. Will definitely go back again.